skip to Main Content

Get in touch

Contact data

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call or visit us.

Ecobliss
Edisonweg 11
6101 XJ Echt
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 475 390 550
info@ecobliss.com

Meet our team

Sales

null

D: +31 475 396 260
M: +31 646 945 403
w.stoppkotte@ecobliss.com

Wim Henk Stoppkotte

Sales General / New Business
null

D: +31 475 396 263
M: +31 625 517 974
b.gooijer@ecobliss.com

Bas de Gooijer

Sales Pharmaceutical
null

D: +31 475 390 557
M: +31 646 109 156
i.heynen@ecobliss.com

Iwan Heynen

Sales Packaging Machines
null

D: +31 475 390 558
M: +31 646 109 157
m.van.utteren@ecobliss.com

Marijn van Utteren

Sales Consumables

Management Assistance & HR

null

T: +31 475 390 551
M: +31 6 2110 7951
j.bloem@ecobliss.com

Jessica Bloem

Management Assistance & HR

Finance & Accounting

null

T: +31 475 390 550
D: +31 475 390 570
e.tandler@ecobliss.com

Elly Tandler

Finance & Accounting
null

T: +31 475 390 550

t.goertz@ecobliss.com

Tim Goertz

Finance & Accounting

Quality & Project Management

null

D: +31 475 396 262
M: +31 646 109 155
m.storcken@ecobliss.com

Marcel Storcken

Quality & Project Management

Order Traffic & Logistics

null

D: +31 475 390 554
j.eijk@ecobliss.com

John van Eijk

Order Traffic & Logistics
null

D: +31 475 390 571
l.gulpen@ecobliss.com

Leon Gulpen

Order Traffic & Logistics
null

D: +31 475 390 552
s.knubben@ecobliss.com

Sandra Knubben

Order Traffic & Logistics
null

D: +31 475 390 555
p.schepers@ecobliss.com

Patrick Schepers

Order Traffic & Logistics
null

D: +31 475 390 556
j.wauben@ecobliss.com

Jaime Wauben

Order Traffic & Logistics

Prepress, design & multimedia

null

D: +31 475 396 572
t.thomsen@ecobliss.com

Thie Thomsen

Prepress & Packaging Design
null

D: +31 475 390 574
m.born@ecobliss.com

Marion van den Born

Prepress & Packaging Design
null

D: +31 475 390 579
w.greef@ecobliss.com

Wity de Greef

Prepress & Packaging Design
null

D: +31 475 396 261
m.linssen@ecobliss.com

Marc Linssen

Webdesign, multimedia & PR

Engineering & Service

null

D: +31 475 390 573
M +31 646 109 154
r.vrenken@ecobliss.com

Roger Vrenken

Engineering & Service
Back To Top